Board of Trustees

Board Members

Eric Lykins - President

Justin Duncan - Vice President

Lyndyl Tidwell - Secretary

Dennis Sanchez

Steven Fuqua
Larry Drury
Sandy Ivey

Email Trustees

Regular meetings held the third Monday of every month 7:30pm
District Office - Board Room

200 E. Hall,  Bangs, Texas


Board Agendas

Board Reports

Bangs School Board Policy On-Line